Client Testimonials

  • I need an Aggressive Divorce Lawyer

    I understand divorce can be a stressful process. Learn about the options you have available to achieve a peaceful outcome quickly and affordably.

    Click here to learn more
  • I'm Worried About my Child

    Fighting for custody is an emotional event for both you and your child. Together, we strive toward a result that is in the best interest for your family.

    Find out how I can help
  • I'm so lost. where do I start?

    Don't hesitate to get in touch with me. Begin taking steps to get the help you need to start moving forward. Don't go through this difficult time alone.

    Free 30 minute consultation

Client Testimonials

31 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
State:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
31 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
May 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

She is so sincere, has awesome advice. She is all about her client. She made it so easy for the tough times in a divorce as a man, as a father. She made myself and my children feel like there is hope and it will all work out, and it did. I will recommend her to everyone. She made it easy, less then a few weeks, painless and cost effective. She is awesome!

May 8, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Catherine really cares about her clients- even more so, she care about the children. I loved that even though there can be many emotional/mud slinging aspects in divorce- she was compassionate and even though there was degrogatory comments being made about me, by my ex, she simply reminded me that "it's not relavent in court." While I still have to pay him alimony, she got him to settle and avoided a trial. I've worked hard for where I am, I was medically retired from the military, and the sheer fact that the person I was married to for nearly 15 years was simply after money in the end, I am free. My kids have a long healing road ahead, as do I, but even later that night of the final court date and the following day, Catherine called to check on me and see how I was doing. She's a compassionate lawyer that truly cares about her clients and keeps you focused on what's really important. God sent me an angel during a season when I needed her!

Apr 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was a very hard process for me and Catherine could see that from the start. She took the time to see me as a person first before we even discussed my divorce. Catherine stayed in contact with me and made sure all my interest were considered & met with every careful decision. Catherine went beyond meeting my expectation as I'm not a very trusting person to start with. I'm not sure I would have been able to complete this process without her guidance. She did all she said she would do & never left my side in moments of doubt. I will be forever grateful to her for giving me my life back peacefully through the legal system. Thank you Catherine White! My Champion Lawyer!!!

Apr 18, 2017 | | Blacklick, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Catherine was very helpful and supportive in my custody case. She is very nice and caring about your situation. I would definitely recommend her for your needs. She really cared about what was going on with my child. My case was settled and I now have full custody of my child.

Apr 14, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From day one she was very professional and pleasant. Made me feel like I was talking to a family member more than a lawyer. Definitely recommending her to anyone who need a family law lawyer.

Apr 12, 2017 | | Westerville, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I first met with Catherine, (She wouldn't allow for me to call her Mrs. White) she spent a great amount of time with me giving me honest professional opinions on how things would play out in the end. I didn't feel like I was meeting with a typical Attorney. She made me feel at ease every step of the way. I felt more like I was meeting with a family member that had a law degree. She gave me straight forward answers every step of the way. Not many attorneys will give you their cell phone number and if they do, answering your call is an entirely different story. Several times she answered the phone while she was at the Courthouse. She was available for me just about any time I needed her for reassurance. Most of our meetings were conducted sitting on a couch in a quaint office downtown without the stuffy feeling of sitting at a conference room in a busy office. She has a very sweet and caring disposition but also has the innate ability to put her foot down and demand respect when dealing with opposition. Clearly she is not one to be pushed around in a Court of Law. My case was very complicated and involved dealing with my ex-wife that was charged with an OMVI and 3 counts of child endangerment while transporting my 7, 5, & 3 year old children. It was by far one of the most traumatic events in my life and protecting my children from further harm was my first priority. She had a genuine concern for the safety of the children and my well-being. She often shared experiences about other clients with similar situations and it was very clear that she was very emotionally involved in those individuals. She takes a very genuine and caring approach to her clients. Her results and ethical approach when dealing with clients and opposition speak for themselves. I would recommend her to ANYONE. I can honestly say that my children are more safe today than they were a few short months ago. Thanks for all that you did Catherine!!

Apr 11, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I retained Catherine White after my daughter passed away unexpectedly. My minor granddaughter needed a guardian as her father had died 14 months prior to her mother. Catherine was very helpful and understanding even though this was an emotional time for our family she was compassionate and took control and suggested the best course of action and within a matter of weeks had paperwork, court appointments and an Agreed Entry signed by the Judge and kept me in the loop the whole time. I would very much recommend her as a wonderful attorney who cares about her clients.

Apr 10, 2017 | | Columbus, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Catherine was the most compassionate, professional attorney during my entire divorce proceeding. She takes a personal vested interest in her clients and always has their best interest at heart. She always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. Divorce is tough enough and I appreciated having her in my corner through this ordeal. I would 100% recommend her to anyone needing an attorney for domestic matters!!

Apr 9, 2017 | | Columbus, OH
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In the beginning I was very confused and upset with everything going on with my x . Catherine White helped me make sense of everything and was always there to give me answers to my questions the entire way through the process. She may not have responded right away but I always heard back within a day . My case was probably her longest because my x and her attorney would miss court and took around a year and a half to reach the end. I've never delta with an attorney for anything like this before and wish I'd have done it in the beginning. I would not hesitate for a second to recommend Catherine White to any of my friends or family. And I thank you Catherine White for all you have done for me.

Feb 28, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Well I served in the Armed forces and was just getting out. Excited to be with my wife and my son again. I got out and moved in with her and her parents until I could get a job and our own place once again. Being reunited with my wife wasn't exactly what I had expected, no hugs, no affection, like she was a stranger. Now I would work all day to come home with my wife accusing me of hurting my little boy. Everyday was the same, just another accusation toward me. This went on and on for about a year. She had started keeping my boy away from me, never letting us play together as a father and son should. Then she moved all her things out of our bedroom, and then I finally realised that something was going on, but I didn't know what exactly. After many failed attempts of trying to talk, they eventually kicked me out and my wife said that her and my son were staying. So I got a place for myself. I was lost, didn't know what to do, where to start...so I contacted Catherine to file for Divorce. I explained everything to her and what they accused me of. I just wanted to see my boy again. Catherine took my case for a low cost because she understood my situation and said you need to see your son. Oddly soon after, my wife filed a civil protection order against me. I couldn't be near her or my boy at all. I thought I had lost. But Catherine was there for me. She explained things, an guided me through everything. She focused on me and my boy. Eventually the day came where we had a trial on my civil protection order. My "wife" sat and told me how evil and horrible I was, and rattled off a multitude of outlandish accusations about me for over an hour. Then Catherine spoke up and before I even got an opportunity to speak the judge threw out the case entirely and it was dismissed. Thanks to Catherine I had won the Protection order trial. This was a huge victory for me. Soon thereafter I was seeing my boy a little at a time. Catherine continued to fight and file for me to see my son more and more. I went from not seeing my son at all, to having him for weekend visits, so that I could be a father again. Every time I had any questions or concerns Catherine was right there for me. This entire case took over a year, and she was with me every step of the way. Now with our divorce finalized and having agreed upon a parenting plan, I am much happier. I now spend time with my son. I would highly recommend Catherine to anyone going through this situation. She's very fair with her pricing, has the drive to keep fighting for you, an I couldn't have chosen a better person for the job. Divorce can be very ugly, and confusing...but I couldn't think of anyone better to help you through what I'll call...The fog of War.